Support Staff

Staff NamePositionEmailPhone
Terran StuckeyAdministrative Assistanttstuckey@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5802
Julie ScogginAttendance & Receptionistjscoggin@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5800
Brenna MerchantRegistrarbmerchant@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5870
Scott GriggsCustodiansgriggs@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5755
Kyna EatonHead Custodiankeaton@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5755
Joel AllenInstructional Assistantjlallen@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5891
Jodi AndersonInstructional Assistantjlanderson@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5800
Sandy BabcockInstructional Assistantsbabcock@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5816
Julie EsserInstructional Assistantjesser@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5800
Jane FinersonInstructional Assistantjfinerson@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5816
Alisa Rowland Instructional Assistantarowland@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5800
Julia TandyInstructional Assistantjtandy@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5850
Carol DuncanMedia Centercduncan@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5809
Trisha ForneyCafe Supervisortforney@sherwood.k12.or.us503-825-5750